Board Members

2014 - 2015

Robert Keller
President
rkeller@dmig.com

 

 

 

Louie Butler
Vice-President
louieb@hubhasit.com

 

 

 

David A. Arebalos
Executive Director
cicppcencal@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ed Woodhams
Past President
woodhams@woodhamsconstruction.com

 

 

Shelly Crawford
Board Member
shelly@jcrawfordconst.com

 

 

 

George Elam
Board Member
gelam@tkcbe.com

 

 

 

Keith Jolly
Board Member
Kjolly@teichert.com

 

 

 

John Englebert
Board Member
Email coming soon.

 

 

Martha Ortiz
Executive Membership Coordinator
marthaortiz021@gmail.com